The Conversation

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

You know that feeling; when you sit down and just,...talk with someone. and somehow new worlds of ideas become possible in your mind. Oil pastel and colored pencil.

Recently published in Not Your Monthers Breast Milk

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

nice painting! I like the dark atmosphere and details... interesting and enigmatic scene.

Ah thank you. Big fan of your work. how was your day?

Hi @twirble! I like your work too. Actually I'm watching the FIFA world cup :D ( Germany vs Sweden) hehe . I have a question for you. How has been your experience in 'Bescouted'?

It seems more designed for photographers to network. I had to choose the category "designer", whichbisvas close as you get to artist. I like the layout but it does not seem to have a way to group your work into categories. Still, nice to have another way to promote yout work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88