City Portrait

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Taking simple head shots on portrait shoots is something I always like to do.
You can go for the fashion style images or complex set ups, but there something about the simplicity of a headshot that I like to capture.

Not to mention it gives you such a variety of different images in your archive to edit and share at anytime.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Agree with you, dear @tim.clarke ... simple head shot mean that it is natural...
And naturality often gives us more powerful gestures and poses...❤
This photo is really nice and impressive shot...
Thanks for sharing...🤗😍

I love taking portraits. Sometime during photoshoots I even notice that I'm concentrating way too much on them and not the whole look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84