Gentoo penguins to help make you smile today

in #bescouted5 years ago

I have been moving quite a lot lately from Vancouver to Haida Gwaii, to Lima, to Australia, back to Vancouver and shortly over to Vancouver Island, which allows me a lot of time to myself. It is actually a lot of sitting around and standing in lines, whether you are getting on the plane, going through security or getting off the plane a lot of traveling is simply standing and waiting or sitting.

Either way, it allows me time to listen to music, go through the endless amounts of photos I have from various adventures from around the world and plan potential future adventures to places I have never seen yet. However, I always find myself clicking through photos of my time in Antarctica, which I will be back there in a very short 4 months for another summer season of exploring. I will no doubt have the pleasure of interacting with these little Gentoo penguins once again in their breeding sites along the Antarctic Peninsula.


IMG_2126-1.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95