Soft Core versus Hard GoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Tricks or Treats?

I need more people to go to for more Halloween inspired work. This isn't gonna be as easy as I thought... Not that I thought it'd be easy but, people don't know what to do when I say Halloween... I only know what I don't want... I do know I want it to be cute. None of that gory haunted stuff..! Scares me more than I'd like to admit.

If you guys have got any ideas for me, on portraits I could take, more style than horror, I'm all ears. I'm working on doing a gallery space at the moment on my campus, and I'm so spent I can't formulate any ideas..

For your viewing pleasure, as always.

Sort:  

Can you take photos of me please? I am willing to do some scandalous positions.

I'll consider it...

Nice set of dark inspiration in these images.

Got the chance to shoot with the girl pictured here again! Stay tuned for those..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40