You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First BeScouted post to Steemit Blockchain.

in #bescouted7 years ago

Congratulations! These are amazing news.
I guess, I don't have any excuses not to join anymore...

P.S.: I somehow liked the first version of your selfportrait even more ;-)

Sort:  

These are just the first baby steps, but, yes, you are very welcome to join :) I will be introducing BeScouted Road Map and telling more about the platform and our vision this week as up to this point there was hell of a work. But now it is real :) You can get rewarded STEEM for uploading and curating content on BeScouted!

Again, I'm amazed :-)

It is all possible thanks to BlockChain and again i have to thank Steemit Inc team for making all this possible. The social media as we know it is going to shape. If i can make an impact anyone else certainly can too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83