Every Tourist in London - London Eye

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Another landmark of London. It is the end of the day by end of the day I mean 4 pm when the sun starts coming down and everything in the city is touched by the warm tones of yellow and orange. I hope You enjoy this picture of the London Eye.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Sort:  

good info thanks for sharing

Thank you so much. I am glad You liked it ❤ more to come

That is the only way to go eheheheh

interesting to see the city from the London Eye in this time of day !

Been living in London for 8 years and never ride the London Eye. Ehehehhe lol need to change that lol

just do it ! seems like adventure with the right camera and vibes !

Yeah i guess I have to. ❤ let me write it down on my to do list

i also have the list but sometimes i forget to write things down.. to much in plans and not much time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64