Because the Chinese New Year is almost here

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Should I try to go to China Town this Year and capture some images of the celebration?

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

resteemed to 13,700+ followers

Wow, it's a very beautiful picture. And what's so beautiful is you. I hope you enjoy it. It's a wonderful country. I hope you can see more pictures. I wish you more success and success.
Thanks @sergiomendes

Yess. You must go to China Town to shoiw us some awesome photos. Videos as well if possible. Thank you

I will try and do that. It sounds like a lot of fun.

Be carefull guys and gals. They crazy about their fireworks

Yeah i have heard about that. I will try and be careful eheheh dont want to start the new year by hurting myself lol

Hehe. And dont eat the dogs lol

Its gonna be fun

I am getting pumped about it now ehehehe.

Wish u d best in advance..

Please do upvote my postes ...i will appreciate

dinka chikaa :P

What does that mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28