Sort:  

I'm not sure I understand, what a rescue stone is...?

my imagination says these stones are like giving way to the safety of the ferocity of the water movement that looks so scary ... the stone is like making a bridge ... and there is also a stone house that makes one feel comfortable before crossing the bridge ... this is just my imagination when enjoying and feeling your painting mr. @reinhard-schmid .. sorry if I misunderstood :(.. I'm still learning ... I'm very excited to see your surreal painting ....

I see, thank you for your explanation. I think you give a very nice interpretation :-)

my brother and my father are realist painters, just me different in my family ... I am surreal lovers, but still confused where to start ... I taught myself Mr. @reinhard-schmid, I have much to learn from you ..

Most surrealist painters today are self taught. Starting to work realistic and practice the basics of drawing/painting is certainly a good idea. The rest comes, when the time is right :-)

thank you for enlightenment mr. @reinhard-schmid, hope you never get bored with me who is always this fussy... ^ _ ^
Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66