#colorchallenge -TuesdayOrange

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

When the hour is golden and the sky is reflected in the water, everything has taken on color and meaning. Photo taken - lake Jonsvatnet /Trondheim -Norway/
All pictures on page are made by me!!!
bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful still water . Love those boats .

Thank you

Perfect shot. Really, very well done!

Thank you !!!

Hey there, @sawyn!

A link to this post has been featured in today's "W.W.'s Top 5 Photos of Steemit", where 100% of the SBD earned from the post is paid to the 5 featured photographers. Click here to see the post.

Thank you, it's a great honor for me to be in the top 5 best steemit photos !!! With photography I try to show what I feel being in a given place, congratulations to other photographers !!! Publication is important !!!

well done!

Found you through Winston Wolfe.
You should join our Photography Discord: World Of Photography

Hi, I've joined Discord !!! Nice that you like my picture!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16