You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mum and calf type B orca

in #bescouted5 years ago

Nice. I’m a die hard Canon fan myself, and I’ve had a long line of Canon cameras, both digital and film over the years. My current go to body is my 80D, which for telephoto work I pair with a 70 -200mm and 2x converter. With the 80D’s ASP-C sensor adding an extra x1.6, I end up with the equivalent of a 224-640mm zoom with only a modest loss of speed.

Sort:  

That is a nice set up you got there. Currently, my sensor on the 7D is starting to fail on me, which sucks because trying to get a new camera whilst I am working down in this part of the world is difficult. I am thinking about buy a 7D mark II and hopefully, my head office can get it sent to me in the next few weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95