Sort:  

Haven´t heard about it. It`s like Instagram but running in steem blockchain?

Yep!
Absolutely right.
There are a lot of apps running in steem blockchain like dtube.video, a youtube like steem blockchain based app; zappl.com, a twitter liked steem based blockchain app; dlive.io, for live videos, dmania.lol for memes, dsound.audio and more

This Zappl.com I didn´t know, others are known to me already and using them. Thanks man, yo da real MVP!

Will steepshot repost my things or just will take my posts and transfer them to their plarform?

You'll post on steepshot and it will automatically be posted here on steemit as well.

Thanks! I think I will stick with Bescouted for now, it is more quality photography minded and I kinda like it now. Similar with 500px or Flickr but steem blockchain integrated.

Oh!
My first time I've heard Bescouted.

Nice, I`m useful for you as well. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48