Sort:  

Woow nice which Camera do you use?

I use a Canon EOS 5D Mark3 and a 100mm macro lens

I want to buy it but I'm waiting Steem reach 20$ first ;)

waaoow its so awesome nice click... <3

Hello , I am new , and I have a post which I think it is pretty good , I spent some time to create it , I want your opinion , and would be great if you can upvote it , because will reach a higher place in top posts on steemit , but if you don't want to upvote it , I understand :) . Thank you.
Here is the link ---> https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrcowor/my-3-best-ways-to-be-successfull-on-steemit

Whaaat? Am i on drugs? This is really interesting. Wow.

Beautiful macro shot.. Perfect for valentine day..
Once i saw such rose in some vampire movie

beautiful Red Rose!! The rose is a flower of love. Rose's are all beautifull but red roses are for love triumphant. ❤

wow awesome nice click
this my home garden flower 20171226_085525.jpg

Wow i can gift my girl this photo

wawoow what a focus u have very deeply saw it and its my first time that i have saw such rose!love it

wow... very meaningful. my favorite flower :) @rockz

Nice background photo sir. thanks for sharing @rockz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11