⭐️ "Yield!"

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digitally altered version of a glass paintig for my bescouted photo collection.


You too can get your own account at BeScouted, a premier photography community on the Steem blockchain!

sig-2017-1.png

Sort:  

This pics looks like a big giant fish about to bleep a sea mermaid.. Its nice

I love the colors!
For some reason I could imagine this picture in a bistro on a cold, rainy day as I walk past the window, I turn my look inside the bistro to look for a friend waiting for me and there I can see it, hanging on the wall!

Awe.. that is a really nice little story. I can picture that in my head too!

I love the patina look of the background, very cool composition :)

Thanks a lot, Julia! Glad you like it :-)

Lovley art work. I love how the fish lips are pressed against her body. The hat is very trendy, to me it has a christmas feel to it, possibly because its that time of year

I changed the colors on this one for a touch of a Christmas feel, so your observation is quite right!

Amazing work! I'm new to steemit, and I will be making posts about Cannabis and Psychedelics. If you're interested, please check out my blog! Thank you! <3

Thank you for your compliment. For now I'm all set with art :-)

Gah...the colors I so love! Astounding pattern on the fish.

You have excellent taste, so maybe I should use this color version for a new edition of prints 😃

This picture remind me my favorite cartoon from my childhood about the Mermaid Ariel and her friend fish 😁😊😊😊. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22