Highlands views: Magical blue hour by the Duncansby cliffs

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hi There!

One quick post with the last shot taken that day - it was already late sunset when we came to Duncansby Head Lighthouse to shoot amazing cliffs there.

Huge rock formations standing straight from the waters of North Sea.

On the way back to the car I took this last shot of the cliffs together with the lights of Duncansby Lighthouse (left) and distant lighthouse on the sea (center).

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

WOW I' just upvoted you through https://bescouted.com and am makin the comment through here

I also live on the ocean over in an Diego, CA so this shot reminds me of home, like la Jolla or Ocean beach Sunset Cliffs or somethin maybe Torrey Pines lol
@inertia showed me that @bescouted makes some of the Ghighest beneficiaty rewards or at least was back a few months ago, and that's just really cool to see a Photpgraphy and modeling Steem Front end operate withsuch a greatbusiness model, peope only get charged a small percentage of their POTENTIAL profits, so only FUTURE earnings get harged, no up front costs and that's a SERIOUS advantage for the modeling world

Modeling is full of scammers trying to charge women and photographers to get in, when bescouted offers a FREE process to just start uploading and earning, with all fees to bescouted paid through steem blockchain beneficiary rewards, and its just a few percentage points its not that bad, pretty damn competitive when compare to any other modeling or photo agency!

This site is going to blow up dude, its just huge, its good shit good techm its promising and I can see myself paying for ads to promote my own bescouted page once I build it up and flesh it out with content shortly!

Thanks for good comment and opinion! Happy You liked my post. I am still quite new with all the steem plarforms, checking them all the time, for now Steemit and bescauted are the ones which most suits my need. It is great escape from all the fb shit and others... Much more pleasent community here, much more potential for future, and what is the most important, all creators get rewards for their work, idea which is great revolution on the blog platforms!

beautiful

Beautiful blue tones. Looks so ominous as a place to sail around.

I am sure it would be a spectacular sailing there, among these shores... Thanks a lot for comment!

Awesome picture and great processing!!

Thanks a lot friend!

Beautiful blue!!

Thanks a lot!

i like the atmosphere your blog has

Thank You! I am really happy to read such things! :)

Higher and higher ..Great shot, congratulations !!!

Never high enough! Thanks!

Great shot and great location. I am glad you have stopped for this last one :)

Thanks a lot! I am really glad too! I love the mood of late evening.

Nice my friend.Good job.

nice post

Tisko Bot
Send 1 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 10 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71