Traffic lines and chimneys smoke

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Shot in Vilnius, Lithuania, at blue hour. Single 30 sec exposure and wide angle lens. I like smoke trails and how they complete top of the frame.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Patinka ir man

Loving those smoke trails! Great shot! You've been resteemed!

Thank You very much! :)

Very cool and you can see by my last name that Lithuania means something. My husbands family had lived in Vilnius. Great shot!!

Thats cool, thanks.

Love it - technically and compositionally excellent!

Thank You @derekkind !

Nice shot. Kitaip sakant - gražu

Thanks! AČIŪ ;)

👌 Nice shot. I like it. And the smoke trails add a nice and strange atmosphere to the image.

Thanks! Smoke look surreal and blurry while everything else is crisp and sharp. I really like how it looks. Cheers!

Long exposure photography is fun! I started playing around with it as soon as I got a capable camera. I still have a long way to go in learning more about it, but I'm getting better! Lightning is about the most fun and scary thing to photograph. I need me some storms

Yeah, long exposure is really fun thing to play with. Don`t wait for perfect weather or other conditions, just get out and shoot ;)

Alright, I will! Lol thanks

This post has received a 5.61% upvote from thanks to: @perfectsense.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

great shot !

Beautiful shot!I love how the small aperture gives the star points to the street lights!

Actually aperture was not closed for star points. It was f14 in this shot, but to get stars with big rays I usually get to f22.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52