Mydailypost Challenge - Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor - Estrella del sur por @oscarps PhotoEdits

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Estrella del sur


Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios, visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar.
by @sol25 y @leyargoz


bescouted_photo.jpg


https://steemit.com/bescouted/@oscarps/mydailypost-challenge-martes-tuesday-monocolor-estrella-del-sur-por-oscarps-photoedits


CategoríaMydailypost
AjustesISO-100 f/7.1 1/160
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikkor
LocalizaciónCáceres - España

@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps



https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@leyargoz/my-daily-post-anuncio-reglas-y-nuevo-tema-937f91c968a08
Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25
Special thanks to @saffisara for contributing to this challenge


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Buena perspectiva con la luz.

Muchas gracias, estuve haciendo unas pocas, unas cuantas, no es fácil pillar sí a contraluz, saludos. @ledvirtual

si a contra luz es mas trabajo la captura.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Excelente trabajo fotográfico, saludos @oscarps

Muchas gracias Alberto, sabes que me costo muchismo , el sol me cegaba al intentar tomar esta imagen, las sombras tapaban la cara de la estatua, bueno. @alberteloy

That is perfect genius - getting that lens flare perfectly from the statue eye line - love it great photo.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance
rickrollrofl.gif

Thank you, partner, these words are very much appreciated, a hug @c0ff33a

Well well well... my tuesday monocolor pic is obviously not so good as yours ... Wonderful Osc!!!

Escucha, todas las imágenes tienen alma, no son mejores ni peores, lo único que cuenta es que transmitan algo. saludos amiga. @chiquibencomo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39