Mydailypost Challenge - Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor - Atrezo monocolor por @oscarps PhotoEdit

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Atrezo monocolor


bescouted_photo.jpg


https://steemit.com/bescouted/@oscarps/mydailypost-challenge-martes-tuesday-monocolor-atrezo-monocolor-por-oscarps-photoedit


CategoríaMydailypost
AjustesISO-200 f/10 1/60s
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocalizaciónCáceres-España

@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@sol25/mydailypost-challenge-or-rules-reglas-20171029t175338891z
Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25
Special thanks to @saffisara for contributing to this challenge


Sort:  

Buenos días , bonita photo por empezar al día

Gracias amigo, empezando el día subido a el carro, jajaja, saludos. @juanmallorca

Yo tengo que ir a Liverpool a decorar los baños de un restaurante 👍😂

pues esto es atrezo de una serie rodada en Salamanca y Cáceres, seguro te suena, Isabel II y juego de tronos.
@juanmallorca

Cool cart, where did you manage to find that? lol

Look, it is the prop of two important series that were filmed in the city of Salamanca and Cáceres, medieval times. The series are "Game of Thrones" and "Isabel II", I have been able to make many shots of a large part of the scenes colandome in the shooting. @bescouted

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

from Got??? sweeeeet me likes you MORE now :p LOL :P i really like the framing of the cart before but now, omg can i please be your stalker^^?? ;) hi hi

Game of Thrones my friend. @swedishdragon

GameOfThrones hun ;) 'got' is the short ;) ha ha how on earth did you get there??? your like my new super hero :D ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50