Sort:  

Wonderful picture, due to shadow the building is reflecting as colourful blocks. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

You got an intelligent shut which is catchy to the eyes.

Aw, thanks, that's so kind of you saying that... it makes me happy! Cheers!

This looks so nice and warm :)

Really nice geometry and contrast!

La belle Marrakech. Belle photo! Je t'embrasse.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88