Cristal an liquid... and the coolest bar in Kyoto

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry to the #kolegas contest by the sweet @txatxy.
This is the coolest bar I went while in Kyoto. This guy, the owner, has this place since forever.
It´s a secret well hidden I will tell you about one of this days!

Thanks, my dear friend @txaty! Gracias #kolegas!

Isabel

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Very atmospheric shot

Thanks so much! And thanks for passing by! I've visited your blog, wow!

Que bonita foto y edición!

Muchisimas gracias!!!

What an interesting photo. The owner almost looks like a spy, hidden in the back. 🤗

I have a lot more to post! I have to make a post about this place! Thanks!

Adorei o tiro, querida isabel!

Ahaha, minha querida! este lugar era bem especial, falarei dele mais tarde! Mil beijinhos e abraços!

A magia existe! Se tiverem dúvidas, vejam esta imagem!
Beijo grande, minha querida e muitas, muitas saudades.

Tenho que contar a história deste bar... uma coisa fantástica! Mil beijinhos, meu amor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70