Ayana, Uluwatu, Bali Indonesia

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry to

SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang

Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra ThursdayGreen

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

This will definitely crack the win. good luck

Thanks so much, such a sweet comment!

if u upvote and resteem me i will do same

Stunning! I cannot wait to go back to Indonesia. It's not like we have anything booked in, but it's one of those places we just have to get back to!

Indeed, it's such an amazing country! Bali is just one sample of the extraordinary diversity of this immense country!

What an amazing view my dear ! ^_^

Indeed, it's breathtaking! I could stay there forever! Xoxo!

Wow that looks like a big fireball falling into the ocean ;) Nice shot.

Thanks, @lizanomadsoul, from a hippie soul <3. Bless!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

The sky is like a big soft woolly blanket that's about to fold over the ocean ~ If it's a sunset, that is.

But maybe it's sunrise? In which case it has just been lifted. Either way it's a stunning image Isabel. Love the luminous grasses in the foreground. 🦋

I guess the grass gives a special mood to the photo, yes. It's a sunset! Bali has extraordinary sunsets, I've seen some so far. Loved that you love it!

Sabang Island awaits you my friend :-) :-)

:))! Have to see on the map if it's not far from ET. I love Indonesia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77