The Spider's Lullabye

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/9
Focal Length105mm
ISO200
Shutter1/100 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg


Sort:  

I've been waiting for new photos from you, and here it is! Nice! You managed to get the focus in on his face. He looks like an enemy in video game now

Thanks! I'm glad you like it! :)

Beautiful clean framing in this. I need to do some more maco stuff.

Thank you! I guess you should, I love macro photography and it's a lot less stressful than shooting people.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Your photos are made with passion... ;-) enjoy blogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46