Somber Land

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This photo was taken at a roadside peach orchard we stumbled upon while traveling by car near the coast of the Black Sea. I was really taken by the bright red leaves on that moody October day.

I have already shared a different photo from the same orchard that was more heavily edited.


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/2.8
Focal Length105mm
ISO200
Shutter1/500 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


logo 2 b p 8.jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

Thank you, I'm glad! I liked the red in that orchard so much when I saw it from a distance that we had to pull over and go back! :)

very magical, especially with the birds

I love the dark atmosphere of this image. The contrast between this red color on the leaves and the dark tones of the earth and the sky. A very beautiful living image that highlights the beauty and hardness of nature.

Thank you, I'm very glad you liked it and found meaning in it! I appreciate stopping by to comment! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naydenova from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75