Poppies

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/5
Focal Length105mm
ISO100
Shutter1/320 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


logo 2 b p 8.jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @naydenova.

This is a lovely photograph of one of nature's most intriguing flowers which through your photographic technique you have presented beautifully.

All the best. Cheers.

Thank you for stopping by and for the kind words! I appreciate both! :)

Cheers! :)

Good shot!

Thank you! I'm glad you stopped by! :)

Nice shot

Thank you! I'm glad you think so! :)

These colors are warm and reflective. I like the "pop" of red with the orange red poppy and the little blueish daisy below. I enjoy your photography very much, I think I've said that to you already. It needs to be said again though :)

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words and support! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naydenova from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Absolutely LOVE the blurred/bokeh effect. Extra-ordinarily beautiful!!!!!

Thank you! :)

My pleasure. 🌺

Oh, so very beautiful! I love the style of your flower photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84