Gloomy Autumn of Gold

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensHelios 44-2 (modified)
Focal Length58mm
ISO100
Shutter1/200s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Not bad! =) Can you upload some other photos? Maybe big nature portraits of landscapes and stuff, if you've got any?

Those leaves in the middle pop! The colours go really great together, lovely overall image <3

Very nice composition. I like how the leaf take your eyes when you look the photo :) The colors are very nice. Amazing work. Well done.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Wow nice photography @naydenova

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 22 March 2018!

Congratulations! This post was picked by @ananuaremere and will be resteemed on @photomatic and also will be featured in our daily post!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.png

Woahh this is so trippy and beautiful! I love the colours.

My goodness! This is pure magic...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64