Enchanted Garden

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

This photo was taken at the Thracian cult complex Skumsale near Koprivshtitsa.

I edited the original photo in Photoshop adding some butterflies and magic as it was taken at a magical place. :)

Original Photo:

1.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensMicro Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G VR
Apertureƒ/3
Focal Length105mm
ISO100
Shutter1/320 s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Noice!

Beautiful work, congratulations! I´ll resteem it

Thank you, that's so kind of you! :)

In love with this one, just waiting for fairy to fly into it @naydenova :)

Thank you! :)

Wow.. both images are very nice. I personally like the edited one because it really looks so magical and charming. Amazing picture. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you, I'm glad that you like them! :)

A truly miraculous image. I am almost waiting until you will upload another shot from a fairy tale of yours. Please tell me, are those butterflies real or this is the edit?

Thank you! :) The butterflies are part of the edit.

You do some pretty cool work!

Thank you! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58