Drawn By Nature

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensPentacon AV 80/2.8
Apertureƒ/2.8
Focal Length80mm
ISO100
Shutter1/400 s

Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Nice)

Awesome photography. Love your great depth of field shots!

Just now seeing your stuff because of pixresreemer site and it's great!
I will be following you for sure.

Good Luck with steemit!

Thank you, I appreciate it! :)

Thank you, I'm glad you think so! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 10 March 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66