Autumn Curtain

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D5100
LensModified Pentacon 50/1.8
Apertureƒ/2
Focal Length50mm
ISO100
Shutter1/200 s

Black 3 .jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Nouut Beeeeyuud ;)

Magic as always...That hacked lens and your skills make up a great team.

Another just magical image. The colors are just joy for the eye. So soft and beautiful. The gradient of the colors is so nice. Thank you very much :)

beautiful image! thanks for sharing

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Your post naydenova is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about Credit to Jatomi 🏅 and give me your feedback!

My article Credit to Jatomi 🏅

Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46