You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected side effect of Steemit

in #bescouted7 years ago

Thats good thing about steem, to be honest before I got here I was posting all my top stuff then after sometime I delete it, this is how I've grown my portfolio, my old shots it's part of my learning path, and this is why I want to share them here, just so anyone who starts with camera knows how much we as a photographers have to take pictures to become at least decent in what we do. Also is interesting to see images from the past to see how much we change as a photographers. I bet if you shoot this one more time you would take different approach

Sort:  

Oh completely. It's always intwresting to see how we progress through the years. Yep safe bet I'd shoot it very differently if I shot it these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69