Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 82 - Fashion - The Power of Colours

in #bescouted6 years ago

I remember one young but very committed student approach me to do the photoshoot for her school project, at that time I already travelled to different places in the world, I photographed fashion shows, big events, famous people. The young designer and stylist found my work and politely ask me if I could help her. I think the most important is the way you approach people to help you, I always happy to help people which I believe those people which are excited what they do and got pure vision of their future. Even that she was just starting and I've had already big experience in photography field I was ready to help. I think creative people suppose to help each others, as this is the best way to improve the skills. I've had many times situation when I've contacted top photographers asking for help, review my portfolio etc , even I knew there is not much time for me sometimes I've get that 5 minutes which change so much in my photography development.

IMG_4288 copy.jpg

IMG_4272 copy.jpg

IMG_4264.jpgIMG_4328 copy.jpg

IMG_4221 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Simple, yet lovely designs, nice modeling work and photo job! Well done! Always nice to see creative people help each other with their work!

What are you doing to improve your network?

  1. Using Discord, SteemChat
  2. Trying to chat directly to people with similar interest
  3. Bringing new people to platform, and tell people about steem
  4. I'm consistant with posting
  5. I'm patient, not too pushy....

Congratulations @mynewlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87