A Rather Dapper French Bulldog

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Every Valentine’s day my wife and I like to dress up or doggies in costumes. Last year we didn’t go too crazy and just had him wear a bow tie.

If you look in his eye, you may see it's watery - that's because we weren't giving him treats fast enough!

With Gizmo - food is life...

👉🏻All images are lovingly (sometimes painstakingly) taken by me. Please take a moment and let me know what you think of this post and be sure to give me a virtual thumbs up. Follow for more awesome images sent to your feed daily. HUGS👈🏻

Sort:  

Sharp and unique image!

Thanks - check out the color image with a reflection added in the bottom.

1_250_sec_at_f_8_0_February_14_2016

But for me I prefer the b/w version.

Thanks for commenting!

😉 👍🏻

haha nice one, so elegant :D

Thanks!

Truth be told it's very messy to photograph him as he sheds A LOT, and drools anytime there's food involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59