The Look

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg


Digital edit of original drawing. Sometimes this digital touch is something that gives final look for some of my art. Here it sure did since when I finished it with markers something was still missing.
Tried out editing and it came out like this :)

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Love it. It has such a 1930's feel to it to me. And it also reminds me to post again on bescouted. How do you decide what and when to post to bescouted?

No specific moment @donnadavisart. To tell you the truth, when I am in the mood like I am for several days already, down and feeling numb, when I am not able to make some normal longer post than I put something there :) Shame on me 🤩

nice article. keep it up!

Thank you! Upvote!

I like your color choices. I get Victorian era vibes.

You captured the look there, well done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81