Burning Desire // Black and white

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hey everyone!! I'm a model and a photographer so what else could I do in my free time than this?

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I love to think that every shot have a story, has an unknown effort and of course speaks for it self. This photography was important to me because I was like a fenix reborning stronger and prettier.

To participate share any portrait photography with the tag #portraitphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

As usual I took this photograph with temporizer by myself was not hard because all the magic is the fire design. As I told you I love to make a desing that goes with a soundtrack, this is the perfect one:

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I love to make designs like this, more for a client than for me because the satisfaction of making a good job. If you want one let me know and I would try my best to do it.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I'm still learning so every advice or honest comment is welcome!!! Thanks for stopping by !! Let me know what you think about this. I promise soon will be posting about traveling and about my writing proyect. If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post and give me a lot of love that in these days of illness and surgery makes me stronger:

Built on Glass - Black and White

Necesitas un poco de ayuda en tus post? USA STEEM FOLLOWER!!

Sort:  

Hola @jokossita recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @jonsnow1983 consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

Graacias !! Ustedes también son geniales :)

ves que eres muy talentosa?, grato post, preciosa y genial fotografía y excelente vídeo, tienes como siempre mi voto

Gracias bella, de verdad que me llena mucho leer cosas asi de lindas <3

gran trabajo amiga mereces los votos

Didn't know such a beautiful face was hiding behind that stack of pokerchips ;)

Yeahhhh Bro!!

Haha, now you know. This beautiful face gives me luck to win :)

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Beautiful photo, traveling and photography are some of my biggest passions as well. Enjoy your upcoming trips!

Thank you for this comment :D Hope yo enjoy reading me then

creative photo

Thanks ! sometimes I let my imagination to fly free

Smoking hot model! :)

Dreaming to work with you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47