Sort:  

Hi@hotrix
I am ur dye hard fan.
Please I want some suggestions from you.Please I'll be really obliged.

I am a crafter & I post my Designs regularly, please tell me what should be the basic requirements for a clean and clear pic.I'll wait for your reply.
Regards
Crafter

From optics and the conditions in which this kind of used depends.
Try processing /florabella actions/, it comes with experience and tastes in the photo.
Sorry for my English, I call, and talk..=)

Please share also where you take this picture, cool unsealed 4x4 travel?

Yes, of course! Tenerif (Paisaje Lunar), Spain.

I love my a99

I see you use a Canon as well

How do you decide which camera to use for which shoot?

The camera is a hobby I have as collectors. I have no choice, which camera to take, even though there is one of the favorite is - Canon EOS 5D Mark II Body. But always take the many lenses, it depends on the floor...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58