Total Relaxation.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

When we had a car in better financial times, I gladly drove the dogs to the Maashorst in Schaijk. A very nice lake with forests around it. Here I walked around for hours, enjoying the water, the peace, the life in and around the water, my dogs, the freedom. Just enjoy everything ...

And of course I usually took my camera with me. During one of those trips I took this photo.

Now that my camera is broken, and unfortunately I still do not have enough money to buy a new one, I like to look back in older photos. And sometimes you come across a pearl where the memory is still vividly on your retina.

This is one of them, for example. A wonderful moment to never forget! Rest, beautiful weather in the summer ... the water birds, my dogs with me and I sitting in the warm sand. Just enjoy, and nothing at all on my mind. Only quietly enjoy the beauty of nature. And thankful that I could be part of that at that moment. Then to go home fully charged but completely relaxed.

I wanted me to be able to fully enjoy this, but unfortunately the financial worries have completely taken hold of me now. And although I walk every day with the dogs, we miss the trips to the water. And it completely, without worries, enjoy relaxed ... that is unfortunately o

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T12:45:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1471.37/1600.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 23
And have also received a 1.08 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ah nice photo! Relaxation and walking is a good combination. Thanks for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87