Ring light beauty

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2

Lighting setup in comments.
If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.
INSTAGRAM: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Sort:  

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2 @1/200 f1.8 ISO800

Main light: DIY Ring light (1,5m)

Actually I want you take picture for me but you are so far :(

But World is very small! :)

Nice picture, I think your choice of model was hit on. Some pictures tell stories in a blink of an eye, this one does it for me. Curious about your other work.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 11.61% vote... I was summoned by @fotomindo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Amazing sir :)

Hello @fotomindo, a stunning photo! I've included it, as well as a link to your post and credits to you, in my post here. Please let me know if this is fine with you or you want me to remove it from the article. Cheers! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64