Greta

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2

Lighting setup in comments.
If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.
INSTAGRAM: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2 @1/200 f5.6 ISO100

Retouch: Lr+Ps
Main light: strobe with standard silver reflector (4,5m)
Black card board to create shadows

I like the overall photo, but I don't think the shadows "work".

Thanks, why those shadows You don't like? :)

I love how her face is bright and how shadows work on the model, but on the background it just distracts me and reminder me o f people standing in the light (if that was the vibe you wanted, success) I will preferred a clean pattern; either lattice or a round shape. Just reminds me of the photos you take in between shoots, when people are moving stuff, like I said, if that is the vibe you want you succeeded, I just don't think it works with the background ( if it was chaotic it would look better imho).

Thanks for Your opinion! Appreciated :)

Lovely Shot

Followed

You are pro! Maybe crop 5% from below to lose the small distracting part of skin in left leg?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93