Light trails at the Christmas Market

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

The rides at the Christmas market offer a great opportunity for long exposure light trails. You could take the same shot several times and get different patterns each time because of the movement of the rides.

This shot has two rides in the same frame, each spinning differently.


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

WOW this is such a awesome shot
Nothing short of spectacular I think of your long exposure shots htis is without a doubt my favorite

I will add so far as I loved yesterdays and yu keep stepping it up even better

Thanks mate, having the christmas market in town really helps ;) It provides excellent subject matter!

OHh yes i can imagine I really loved this shot

A quick 'memo' to say this post has been featured in the latest issue of 'Notes', do stop in and see what else #thealliance has been up to. Some really good content out there!

That's awesome thank you :)

Ya buddy, great shot!

Oh wow...that is the coolest photo I have seen in a long time... Nicely done!

surreal, great light!!
so lovely

Thanks so much :)

Another amazing long exposure shots. The colors are amazing!

Thanks mate :) This has got to be one of my favourites :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great job at picking such an interesting subject for this long exposure!

Amazing results, very good work. It makes me want to go to amusement park :)

Thanks! You should definitely go, and take a camera with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42