Cheyenne 2140

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digital composition.
My wife wearing an outfit she designed for her brand Fringe and Epaulette.
Shot at the Further Future Festival in the desert near Las Vegas.

Sort:  

This is an outstanding manipulation mate. I presume you have used those round objects as 3D objects?

Thanks, yes textured and rendered and inserted, used also Sandstorm for the particles.

What software do you use for that?

I used Vue.

Stunning!

Thanks so much Dan.

You are very welcome :-) Is it difficult to create such 3D structures? How long did it take you to finish this particular image?

3d structure comes from a model i downloaded somewhere in a free bank, I guess it was in a 3D printable jewelry library. The most difficult is the lighting. I would say a 4-5 hours.

Wow, a lot of work has gone into this one! It's a shame it only earned $1.50. I am sending you a $1 tip because I like it that much :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64