Antiqua Lounge

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Sculpture concept born in my mind, rendered in Vue, and integrated in the original picture. This is part of a project where I projected to virtually exhibit my 3d creations in real and famous places around the world.

I will hopefully end up with a good serie to expose one day maybe.

Beaux de Provence / France.

Sort:  

You know I love your visions. Your work opens my eyes up to so many possibilities. tip!

Thanks so much !!

Love it Giles!!

Thanks Bobby :)

Your post has resteem and voted by @azmielbanjary

visit @azmielbanjary

amazing concept and realization

Hi @eyegasm! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56