Shots in Caracas - Denyse birthday - Photography session

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

PORTADA EDITABLE copia.jpg

¡Hey!

I hope everyone is well, today I bring you one more post from my series Shooting in Caracas.
Our model of today is my friend Denyse.
She had told me a couple of months ago to take her pictures, but for reasons of time I could never. When I saw that his birthday was near I decided to give him a photo shoot for his birthday, something quite casual and with a lot of improvisation. The plan was to walk and shoot inside the parish in which we live (Caricuao) and we did that.



We start the trek outside the Caricuao Zoo.

We could not enter the zoo as I had thought because it was closed, so we opted to take pictures at the entrance and in the surroundings.



After that, we went up to the Victoria Mall in UD-5, where there are some interesting external corridors to take pictures, we took advantage of what we could of the place and we followed our walk.



After leaving the Victoria Mall for its rear exit, we saw spiral staircases hidden in the parking lot of the mall. We took a couple of photos and then we continue with our mission.



These were taken at UD-3 Mall. A fairly busy place and could be taken as "central" here in the parish.




After taking the pictures in the UD-3 mall, we walked a little and went to the famous skate park of Caricuao, where the truth is that rather than taking pictures we decided to sit down and relax a bit.




Almost ending our journey, we find two other places.

The first one (left side) was in a study space located in the middle of Caricuao Boulevard, in UD-2.

And the second (right side) very close to my house where we went to look for water because after such a long walk, we were quite tired.




And with this selfie I end the post, I hope you liked it.

Happy birthday Denyse!
(birthday - 18/05)

Equipment used:
Camera: Nikon D3100
Lens: Nikkor 35mm 1.8G




REALLY THANKS YOU FOR SEE MY POST!

Instagram: @g_ph96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72