Portrait to Vero - Shots in Caracas

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE!

Today as usual, I bring you a photoshoot.

This time my model is [Vero] (https://www.instagram.com/veroomora/?hl=es-la), a friend of a long time ago and a great model.

About two weeks ago Vero wrote me and told me that she wanted to take pictures and well, I always want to shoot with my camera. So we agreed and she told me that in her building there was a place I would like, the roof where she lives. She sent me a couple of photos of the place, I told her what wardrobe would be good and the next day I was already knocking on her door. A great day, we were lucky that the day remained perfectly cloudy and everything went as expected.

A fairly short and quick session, but with a very pleasant result.


First I will present the photos that I liked the most and then I will leave the rest of the session with the before and the after.


ISO 100 F/2.2 1/1250



ISO 100 F/2.2 1/800



ISO 100 F/2.2 1/800



ISO 100 F/4.2 1/800



ISO 100 F/4.2 1/1600


bescouted_photo.jpg
ISO 100 F/2.2 1/800

As you saw in the previous photographs there is an orange / yellow dominant, this to give a higher temperature, give a warm atmosphere in each image. This is best reflected in the following images where I expose the before and the after.

The retouching in this case was done with lightroom and photoshop, using the first for tones, colors and basic settings, and photoshop for details of the hair, skin or any other correction.


BEFORE
AFTER










Camera: Nikon d3100
Lens: Nikon 35mm F1.8//Nikon 55-200 F4-5.6
Edit: Lightroom Clasic/Photoshop CC


end.png

¡REALLY THANKS YOU FOR SEE MY POST!!

Instagram: @g_ph96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85