You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying over the tundra.

in #bescouted7 years ago

On what basis are you threatening me? I do not know you or whom you mention. For me, there is no difference what kind of bot to use. I advise you not to involve me in your wars.

Sort:  

Thanks for the answer and sorry to bother you with this.

I found you when going through the @randowhale transfers, where you spent about 19$ for them the last week. Right now, you are not involved in this and I contacted you, so you can stay away from it.

If it doesn't make a difference for you, then please use the bots that I have mentioned or any other, except for @upmyvote and @randowhale.

On a personal note: I realized that upvote bots are not as what they promise to be, maybe it's the better way for you as well simply to purchase SP directly instead of upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57