An Otterly delicious cup of coffee

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Having had good strong espresso yesterday after going a week without, felt wonderful. This, of course, made me want to share my piece "Otter Coffee" because I was as jovial and excited as this little fellow when the barista handed me my coffee.

I believe I would have jumped in and gone for a right old swim if I could have fit.

I hope you have an Otterly terrific day and yes PUN was intended.

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

OMG thank you, you are excited...have you been at the coffee too?! ;) Thank you though.

So cute!! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Creative & unique to say the least, and I love where your mind goes too! That's just talking about the story/inspiration. The art is cute AF. Though... truly, i didn't even read otter before i opened your post, so i was surprised and it made me chuckle.

Oh good, I'm glad I made you smile. I like to give a little wink wink nudge nudge with some of my pieces. :)

Too cute. I know that feeling!!

It isn't as if I don't still have a pot of coffee in the morning, but getting to go out and have hot strong espresso and lashings and lashings of frothed milk handed to you, it's truly a joy to behold.

Wonderfully cute and imaginative.

Thank you so much, caffeine fueled imaginings of course !

very very very cute!:)

Thank you so much and whoa 3 very's? I love it!

Your colors palette, always caught my eye, great piece! :D

Thank you very much, I love colour!

HA! I love this little guy. Funny enough, I was just eyeing this exact piece on a coffee mug in your shop yesterday.

Ooh, I lured you in eh, good ole' otter's will get you every time :)

I love him!! LOL he is super cute! Otters are one of my favorite water mammals :D I love how they hold hands when they sleep!! I love seeing all the brush strokes in this piece, and the color is a lot of fun!

Thank you so much. I really love otters as well. And have you seen how adorable they are with their young? So cute! I like a painterly style often, there is something about the movement of the paint that I just have always loved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67