Sort:  

Hey @dmcamera. Thanks! But can you check if not some mistake since received only 0.1 from tipu

That was supposed to be 2.0. Perhaps there needed to be 2 zeros after the decimal point. I'll try again! Sorry about that. :-(

The bot is not working properly.I tried again, and it did the same thing. I need to go, but will sort this out on Tuesday. Sorry for the confusion! I won't forget. :-)

Ahh no probs.. those bots :D

The SBD should be in your wallet now. tipu is a great service and it has worked until now for paying the winners, but there are some things about my deposit that I didn't understand. Will figure it all out eventually.

Hey, no probs really, not your fault :) All rcvd and thnx again!

You are welcome! Your work is fabulous! I look forward to seeing lots more of it. I'm still busy with family for the next couple of days, but should be back at full steam (Steem?? Lol!) soon!

Full steem ahead.. hah.. sounds good indeed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49