Steph - Epic Rain

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

So here's the final image from the Dlive streaming retouch session I did earlier today. If you missed the live stream it can be rewatched here and see me take this from straight out of camera, to this final shot...

https://steemit.com/dlive/@davekavanagh/d40e5bd0-2ace-11e8-8468-0242ac110002

Even though this has quite a dramatic look, I covered a few of the standard techniques I would use in most edits. Let me know if there's any interest in this and I'd be happy to record/stream some more.

Remember you can always see the higher res shot on Bescouted by clicking on the image.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Glad you like :)

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@akuku/htbv1 Thank You!

Caution: Phishing Scammer!

Please do not click on the link!

The link will take you away from Steemit.com. Please be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78