Shannon - The model with Morgan Freeman on her thigh.

in #bescouted6 years ago

02.jpg

I've worked with Shannon quite a bit and I've just realised I never actually asked her ... why Morgan Freeman?

Knowing Shannon I expect the answer would be simply "because he rocks", which in fairness is true.

Here's a few from a nice moody shoot we did a while back in my old apartment in Dublin city centre. I used to love that place. Even aside from the apartment it just had great views of the city and there were some great places to shoot all over the building and roof area.

06.jpg

10.jpg

08.jpg

Sort:  

Can't beat a bit of Morgan Freeman!

He is a bit of a legend!

such a cool model

She certainly is!

Imagine you are Shannon's boyfriend and you both...playing. Morgan Freeman is watching. That would be awkward.😂

Haha fair point. That could be awkward alright.

Especially if he was narrating the proceedings.

You could just put your hand over his eyes. :)

I'd be interested to know as well :) And I'm sure Morgan would be very proud XD

I still hear from here every so often. I should really ask.

Loving these shots! Especially the city as the backdrop in the last photo. Following you for sure!

Aww thank you. I really miss having access to that rooftop to shoot. There were some great views up there. Maybe I could sneak back in one of these days.

Art is better when made during an act of rebellion :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Now I need to know! Next time! In the meantime, beautiful photos of a beautiful woman!

Thanking you kindly @ilanaakoundi. I really must ask her next time I see her.

Lovely pics, gorgeous girl and yes the Freeman rocks! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22