You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My MMA class. Who is more evil: Bankers or MMA athletes/?

in #bescouted7 years ago

Fully agree, MMA has gone pretty huge here too, especially with Conor McGregor coming from here. Random useless info for you but he only lives 10 mins down the road from me, used to be even closer before I moved last year. I haven't seen him in a while but it used to be a regular thing to see him flying around the back roads of Clane in his i8.

Sort:  

That is cool! I love that charismatic guy, and he has gone through so much and is an amazing success story that proves provided person has integrity, goal is stubborn and is not afraid to work as hell all is possible.
Say hi for me next time you see him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65