Now that's how you sell a t-shirt

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

This was from a brief shoot me and Steph did during our trip to Paris. It was late at night on the first night in the apartment and Steph mentioned some clothing brand gave her a bunch of free t-shirts in exchange for getting a few shots of them.

I was happy to shoot them as it wasn't going to take long and its Steph....she looks amazing in any imaginable outfit.

So this is an example of the one of the shots we took. I never heard if the company were happy with the results but I'd be confident that they approved.

Remember you can see the higher res shot on Bescouted by clicking on the image.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

In my country it says that what is not displayed is not sold lol, I hope the translator does not play a trick on me.

I would definitely buy this tee! :D

I think a lot of guys would to be honest 😅

You're right! :D

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86