Its Erika!!

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

I haven't seen this shoot in ages, and seeing as its our very own @eriluks I thought you guys might like to see.

This was actually the first time I met Erika and only knew her as a model at this time. I don't think she had begun her photography journey at that stage. Even still it was clear from a mile off this girl was razor sharp, witty, funny, creative and a stunning model too.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice model. I like the light on her hair.

Thank you, shes a great photographer too. Check out her page @eriluks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81