Irish Central Bank or Alien Mothership? - Before + After

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

I took this one a few years ago while testing a new Sigma wide angle lens (10-20mm). This is the old Central Bank building in Dublin. Although the building is still there the bank have moved out and I've just recently heard this will be let as smaller workspaces and offices for companies and startups.

If I remember correctly this was the first time I ever replaced the sky in a photo for a more interesting sky. I just thought it added more drama to the shot.

I was really happy with the results anyway. Hope you like 😀

Here is the before shot for anyone interested. You can compare and see the edits I made.

Central bank Before.jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

soo beautiful photography..

Nice shot mate, i love the angle and the color tone that looks very futuristic despite it is not blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83